Zoro – Sound Check (Album)

Naijaloud media By yungsea

Zoro – Sound Check (Album)

Sound Check (Album) by Zoro

Zoro – Sound Check (Album)
Zoro – Sound Check (Album)

An immensely talented Nigerian rap icon, afrobeat sensation, and songwriter, Zoro makes a huge comeback with an enticing album named “Sound Check.”

Furthermore, the intriguing music compilation “Sound Check” consists of ten (10) solid compositions that will surely get you hooked in no time.

Zoro – Sound Check (Album) Tracklist:

   1. Zoro – Pray

     2. Zoro – Easy

     3. Zoro – Foaf Ft. Chike

     4. Zoro – Hold Me Down

     5. Zoro – Alusi In Balmain

     6. Zoro – Vacay Ft. Cheque

     7. Zoro – M.A.D Ft. Mohbad

     8. Zoro – Young, Wild & Taken

     9. Zoro – Good Life Ft. Mayorkun

     10. Zoro – Enroute Ft. Ajebo Hustlers