Tue. May 26th, 2020


Sounds from Africa

2Baba – Warriors Album Download

Innocent Idibia popularly known as 2Baba has releases his 9th studio Album titledWarriors. This would be 2Baba’s latest album five years after ‘Rewind. Select. Update‘ released in 2015.
Consequently, the ‘Warriors’ Album Houses 13 hit tracks and had guess appearances from top notch Heavyweight Artiste in the Nigerian Music industry from the likes of Wizkid, Burna Boy, Olamide, Tiwa Savage, Peruzzi among others.

Finally, The ‘Warriors’ Album is additionally in remembrance of his 20 years in front of an audience as a performing artiste in the Nigerian music industry.

Check ‘Warriors’ Album Tracklist below and Enjoy!!


1. 2Baba – Warriors | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. 2Baba Ft. Burna Boy – We Must Groove | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. 2Baba – Important | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. 2Baba – Carry Dey Go | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. 2Baba – Kitty Kat | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. 2Baba Ft. Wizkid – Opo | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. 2Baba Ft. Peruzzi – Amaka | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. 2Baba – Love Me, Love Me | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. 2Baba Ft. Tiwa Savage – Ginger | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. 2Baba Ft. Syemca – Target You | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. 2Baba Ft. HI Idibia – Oyi | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. 2Baba Ft. Olamide– I Dey Hear Everything | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. 2Baba Ft. AJ – If No Be You | DOWNLOAD MP3

Download 2Baba – Warriors Full Album Zip File (77.70MB)